martes, 19 de enero de 2010

Manual Ascend

Manual is the performing name of electronic musician, Jonas Munk, from Odense, Denmark. Manual's music is considered to be in the styles of ambient dream pop and indietronica. His sound tends to contain a mix of software synthesizers, guitars (sometimes sampled or heavily processed), and various digital signal processing effects. Mixing elements of pop, glitch, and indie music, Manual is compared to artists ranging from IDM artists, such as Boards of Canada, as well as shoegazer groups like My Bloody Valentine.

1 Midnight Is Where the Day Begins  5:54
2 Astoria  4:42
3 Out for the Summer  3:52
4 Cassy  6:51
5 The Distance  4:50
6 A.M.  2:18
7 As the Moon Spins Around  7:15
8 Keeps Coming Back  5:55

1 comentario:

Mark dijo...

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to El estupor se hizo mármol... by Email

Powered by FeedBurner

The albums here are uploaded as a non-profit private copy and for the purpose of previewing/reviewing and should not be seen as a substitute for the original. If you like an album, buy it!. If you have a problem with one of these albums being online, let me know and it will be removed.