martes, 7 de julio de 2009

Mark Eitzel 60 Watt Silver Lining

60 Watt Silver Lining is the second solo album by American Music Club singer/songwriter Mark Eitzel. A compilation of many songs he had written over his career, it is considered jazzier than most of his American Music Club efforts.

  1. No Easy Way Down
  2. Sacred Heart
  3. Always Turn Away
  4. Saved
  5. Cleopatra Jones
  6. When My Plane Finally Goes Down
  7. Mission Rock Resort
  8. Wild Sea
  9. Aspirin
  10. Some Bartenders Have the Gift of Pardon
  11. Southend on Sea
  12. Everything is Beautiful
Official Site


The Invisible Blog

The Spiral Out

AMC Archive

2 comentarios:

Mark dijo...

Anónimo dijo...

thanks - steve

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to El estupor se hizo mármol... by Email

Powered by FeedBurner

The albums here are uploaded as a non-profit private copy and for the purpose of previewing/reviewing and should not be seen as a substitute for the original. If you like an album, buy it!. If you have a problem with one of these albums being online, let me know and it will be removed.