jueves, 12 de marzo de 2009

Seefeel Succour

Seefeel formed during 1992 in London, England; with Mark Clifford on guitar, Mark Van Hoen on bass, Justin Fletcher on drums and Sarah Peacock on vocals and guitar. During 1992, Mark Van Hoen was replaced by Daren Seymour on bass.
Succour is the second studio album released in 1995 on Warp Records, the album is much more rooted in experimental electronic music than their previous album Quique. Succour was released on CD, cassette, and a double-vinyl LP. A video for the track "Fracture" is available on the Warp Records DVD compilation WarpVision.


Seefeel Fan Page


1 comentario:

Mark dijo...


Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to El estupor se hizo mármol... by Email

Powered by FeedBurner

The albums here are uploaded as a non-profit private copy and for the purpose of previewing/reviewing and should not be seen as a substitute for the original. If you like an album, buy it!. If you have a problem with one of these albums being online, let me know and it will be removed.